Family Pictures

Early this month I got some pregnancy pictures taken. It was important to me that Noah’s angel bear be included in some of the family shots, because he is part of our family too (as well as an integral part of this whole pregnancy journey). The angel bear was sent to me along with Noah’s angel birth certificate from Angel Whispers and it sits in our living room.

Our whole family:

Mark & I with bear (and new baby belly):

4 responses to “Family Pictures

  1. Awwww…….

  2. Those are great!! And of course, I recognized the bear immediately. I actually had that same thought before, of having the little bear in family pictures with us.

  3. When we get baby pictures after she is born, I’d like to include the bear in one of those also.

  4. peacefulbeginnings

    These turned out great! I cried when she took the ones of just you, Mark, bear and new baby. :)

Leave a Reply

